×

Green Man Team

Green Man prides itself on having a knowledgeable and caring staff. As firm believers in the medical benefits of cannabis, we employ people of like mind who strive to educate others on the numerous benefits and applications of this medicine.

CHRISTIAN HAGESETH

FOUNDER

Christian is the founder of Green Man Cannabis. He is also the President of Inspiro Global and the Author of Big Weed: An Entrepreneur's High Stakes Adventures in the Budding Legal Marijuana Business (published by Macmillan, 2015). christian@greenmancannabis.com

COREY BUFFKIN

PARTNER AND DIRECTOR OF CULTIVATION

Coordinates all growing operations for the company as well as quality control and genetic acquisition. corey@greenmancannabis.com

BILLY JOHNSON

COO

Internal Leader of the organization with a primary responsibility of taking the brand and the business to the next level. billy@greenmancannabis.com

Holly McMullin

GENERAL MANAGER

holly.m@greenmancannabis.com

Erica Davis

INVENTORY MANAGER

erica@greenmancannabis.com

MaryAlice Mora

ACCOUNTING

maryalice@greenmancannabis.com

SAMANTHA HAYLEY

MARKETING

Coordinates all marketing efforts including social media, newsletters, website, advertising and apparel. sam@greenmancannabis.com

Dane Steinke

Product Manager

Handles all Medicated and Non-medicated product purchases for Green Man Cannabis. dane@greenmancannabis.com

Caroline Jackson

Downtown Store Manager

caroline@greenmancannabis.com

Tyler Delker

HAMPDEN STORE MANAGER

tyler@greenmancannabis.com

Sara Wipf

Training Manager

sara@greenmancannabis.com

DREW COLLINS

HAMPDEN ASSISTANT MANAGER

drew@greenmancannabis.com

Anthony Mudd

Lead Budtender

anthony@greenmancannabis.com

ARTHUR CLEMENT

LEAD BUDTENDER

arthur@greenmancannabis.com

Kelli Kyllo

LEAD BUDTENDER

kelli@greenmancannabis.com

Eric Granell

Lead Budtender

eric@greenmancannabis.com

Nick Proffer

Lead Budtender

nick@greenmancannabis.com

Brittany Slate-Jones

BUDTENDER

brittany@greenmancannabis.com

John Robida

Budtender

john@greenmancannabis.com

KRISTIN AICHINGER

CULTIVATION MANAGER

Scheduling, documenting, and helping perform all plant tasks as well as managing grow employees. kristin@greenmancannabis.com

Jennifer Schmidt

TRIM MANAGER

jen@greenmancannabis.com

KENNY ARDUINI

GROW TECH

kenny@greenmancannabis.com

Robert Stephens

GROW TECH

robert@greenmancannabis.com

Mason O'Neal

Grow Tech

mason@greenmancannabis.com

TOP