×

Green Man Team

Green Man prides itself on having a knowledgeable and caring staff. As firm believers in the medical benefits of cannabis, we employ people of like mind who strive to educate others on the numerous benefits and applications of this medicine.

BILLY JOHNSON

COO

Internal Leader of the organization with a primary responsibility of taking the brand and the business to the next level. billy@greenmancannabis.com

COREY BUFFKIN

PARTNER AND DIRECTOR OF CULTIVATION

Coordinates all growing operations for the company as well as quality control and genetic acquisition. corey@greenmancannabis.com

Holly McMullin

GENERAL MANAGER

holly.m@greenmancannabis.com

KRISTIN AICHINGER

DIRECTOR OF CULTIVATION

Scheduling, documenting, and helping perform all plant tasks as well as managing grow employees. kristin@greenmancannabis.com

Dane Steinke

Product Manager

Handles all Medicated and Non-medicated product purchases for Green Man Cannabis. dane@greenmancannabis.com

SAMANTHA HAYLEY

MARKETING

Coordinates all marketing efforts including social media, newsletters, website, advertising and apparel. sam@greenmancannabis.com

MaryAlice Mora

ACCOUNTING

maryalice@greenmancannabis.com

Tyler Delker

HAMPDEN STORE MANAGER

tyler@greenmancannabis.com

Caroline Jackson

Downtown Store Manager

caroline@greenmancannabis.com

DREW COLLINS

HAMPDEN ASSISTANT MANAGER

drew@greenmancannabis.com

NICK PROFFER

HAMPDEN ASSISTANT MANAGER

nick@greenmancannabis.com

Sara Wipf

Training Manager

sara@greenmancannabis.com

Anthony Mudd

Lead Budtender

anthony@greenmancannabis.com

Brittany Slate-Jones

LEAD BUDTENDER

brittany@greenmancannabis.com

Zackary Johnson

Budtender

zackary@greenmancannabis.com

Jennifer Schmidt

POST HARVEST MANAGER

jen@greenmancannabis.com

KENNY ARDUINI

CULTIVATION MANAGER

kenny@greenmancannabis.com

Robert Stephens

CULTIVATION MANAGER

robert@greenmancannabis.com

Mason O'Neal

LEAD GROWER

mason@greenmancannabis.com

TOP