×

Green Man Team

Green Man prides itself on having a knowledgeable and caring staff. As firm believers in the medical benefits of cannabis, we employ people of like mind who strive to educate others on the numerous benefits and applications of this medicine.

BILLY JOHNSON

CEO

Internal Leader of the organization with a primary responsibility of taking the brand and the business to the next level. billy@greenmancannabis.com

COREY BUFFKIN

PARTNER AND DIRECTOR OF CULTIVATION

Coordinates all growing operations for the company as well as quality control and genetic acquisition. corey@greenmancannabis.com

Holly McMullin

GENERAL MANAGER

holly.m@greenmancannabis.com

KRISTIN AICHINGER

DIRECTOR OF CULTIVATION

Scheduling, documenting, and helping perform all plant tasks as well as managing grow employees. kristin@greenmancannabis.com

Dane Steinke

Product Manager

Handles all Medicated and Non-medicated product purchases for Green Man Cannabis. dane@greenmancannabis.com

SAMANTHA HAYLEY

MARKETING

Coordinates all marketing efforts including social media, newsletters, website, advertising and apparel. sam@greenmancannabis.com

MaryAlice Mora

ACCOUNTING

maryalice@greenmancannabis.com

Jordan Bertanzetti

Human Resources

jordan@greenmancannabis.com

Tyler Delker

HAMPDEN STORE MANAGER

tyler@greenmancannabis.com

Caroline Jackson

Downtown Store Manager

caroline@greenmancannabis.com

Sara Wipf

Training Manager

sara@greenmancannabis.com

DREW COLLINS

HAMPDEN ASSISTANT MANAGER

drew@greenmancannabis.com

Anthony Mudd

Downtown Assistant Manager

anthony@greenmancannabis.com

NICK PROFFER

HAMPDEN ASSISTANT MANAGER

nick@greenmancannabis.com

Brittany Slate-Jones

HAMPDEN ASSISTANT MANAGER

brittany@greenmancannabis.com

JoBeth Collister

Lead Budtender

jobeth@greenmancannabis.com

Zackary Johnson

Lead Budtender

zackary@greenmancannabis.com

Michelle Ernst

Lead Budtender

michelle@greenmancannabis.com

Brooks Miller

Budtender

brooks@greenmancannabis.com

Christina Gates

Budtender

christina@greenmancannabis.com

Benjamin Linder

Budtender

ben@greenmancannabis.com

Cody Fields

Budtender

cody@greenmancannabis.com

Michael Ranero

Budtender

michaelr@greenmancannabis.com

Candice Trujillo

Budtender

candice@greenmancannabis.com

Joshua Weinhold

Budtender

joshua@greenmancannabis.com

Jennifer Schmidt

POST HARVEST DIRECTOR

jen@greenmancannabis.com

Robert Stephens

CULTIVATION MANAGER

robert@greenmancannabis.com

KENNY ARDUINI

CULTIVATION MANAGER

kenny@greenmancannabis.com

Amelia Langer

Cultivation Administrator

JOHN DIBIASE

Lead Cultivator

Jordan Low

Lead Cultivator

Sydney Huggett

POST HARVEST ASSISTANT
TOP